Contact Us

Get in touch or stop by to shop

Our Address

151 8th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 1B4

Phone: 403-263-9651

Store Hours

Monday–Wednesday: 10am–6pm

Thursday & Friday: 10am-8pm

Saturday: 10am–6pm

Sunday: 11am–5pm

Reduced Holiday Hours

Family Day (Mon. Feb. 20, 2017) 12-5pm

Good Friday (Fri. Apr 20, 2017) 12-5pm

Victoria Day (Mon May 22, 2017) 12-5pm

Canada Day (Sat July 1, 2017) 12-5pm

Heritage Day (Mon Aug 7, 2017) 12-5pm

Labour Day (Mon Sept 4, 2017) 12-5pm

Thanksgiving (Mon Oct 9, 2017) 12-5pm

Remembrance Day (Sat Nov 11, 2017) 12-5pm

Holiday Closures

New Years Day (Sun Jan 1, 2017)

Easter Sunday (Sun Apr 16, 2017)

Christmas Day (Mon Dec 25, 2017)

 

 

 

Directions

Out There is located on Calgary’s pedestrian-only Stephen Avenue (8th Ave SW). It’s kitty-corner from The Bay, and just a block from the Calgary Tower.

Out There is easily accessible by C-train from the 1st Street SW and 3rd St SE stations, and has numerous bus stops within a 2 block radius.

Parking Suggestions

4,200 parking spaces are located within a 1-block radius of Out There with over 47,000 spaces available in downtown Calgary.

Downtown Calgary has created a new interactive parking map, which includes the live Calgary Parking Authority Park Plus feed to show real time parking lot spots and street parking availability. Click here to search for parking near the Out There Adventure Center.